Core Team

S.NoName & DesignationMobile NumberEmail ID
1 Mr. Rajeev Pandey (CEO) 9918100024 rajeev@shre.co.in
2 Mr. Pankaj Tiwari 9918555579 pankaj@shre.co.in
3 Mr. M.Kumar (Coordinator Lucknow ) 8795829404
4 Mr. Praful Kumar Gupta (H.R. Manager) 8795829403 hr@shre.co.in
5 Mr. Deepak Soni (System & sales Manager) 8795829410 deepak@shre.co.in
6 Mr. Ram Sharan Pathak (System Admin) 8795829401 ram@shre.co.in
7 Mr. Diljeet Rajpoot (system Admin) 8795829461 diljeet@shree.co.in
8 Mr. Awdhesh Jaiswal (Store Incharge) 8795829406 store@shre.co.in